Monday, April 1, 2013

Eggs Giveaway Closed + Raffle list

Eggs Art Giveaway is now CLOSED
 

Thank you to all of those that entered! Here is the list of people for the raffle?..thing? idk man, The list of people who could win an egg. I'll be streaming live tmrw night so y'all know I aint cheatin or nothin. Anyways here is the list. If your name is on it and you entered, it's probably because ya ain't entered on time.


Facebook:

Andrea Lam Lamandrea@hotmail
Joly Marie infinitexlover@Hotmail.com
Van Nguyen nugwaien@yahoo.com
Chrystal Li Missie-Chrissie@live.com
LInh NGuyen nhatlinhlun@gmail.com
Mari Green nadzkhez@gmail.com
Amy Lai amylai1995@gmail.com
Brian Fung Buffawhale@gmail.com
Grace Nguyen nguyenhoanggrace@gmail.com
Knoble Tankiamco knotank@gmail.com
Thanh Nguyen leuties@hotmail.de
Kim Segovia Bambooeychopsuey@aim.com
Andy Veeradeth Domoeatsmychopstickz@yahoo.com
Lucky Magno luckymagno@gmail.com
Hatsue Yaeko Ajuju Kaminaga hatsue5k@gmail.com
Denny Ruan dennyof273@gmail.com
Kevin Lê littowizard@gmail.com
Keri Hyjurick Mskerihy@gmail.com
Jaclyn Basanes jacala_wacala@yahoo.com
Tate Brombal tatebrombal@hotmail.com
Khoi Nguyen minus001@yahoo.com
Niko Oliveroz es11kb3_arvie@yahoo.com
Corrie Schäfers corrie_schaefers@live.de
Enoch Shih enochshih@hotmail.com
Nhu Nguyen nguyenqnhu007@gmail.com
Joshua Han joshuahan8@gmail.com
O'neal Aspera onealworks@gmail.com
Nina Leung ninaleung13@gmail.com
David Sun davidsun.89@gmail.com
Dawson Wu Daw.wu@yahoo.com
Vilan Nguyen azngal001@gmail.com
Matthew Yew Kai Bin matthewyew@hotmail.com
Aaron Banes abanes13@punahou.edu
Jemina Ainesmaa miumila@hotmail.com
Cam Vi Nguyen vy_chan1996@web.de
Fauzi Dharma zii.putra@aol.com
Yonas Indrajaya yonasindrajaya@yahoo.co.id
Tiffany Yoyo Kwan cheetahluver@gmail.com
Jesse Chewning jesse_malibucal@hotmail.com
Lynh Nguyen lynhnguyen97@hotmail.com
Patrick Marcelo patrickbmarcelo@gmail.com
Kathy Ngoc Hong kathyngochong@gmail.com
Michelle Tin pleaf321@aim.com
Judgemental PinnPinn pinnpinn@yahoo.com
Lily Wu lilyw1220@yahoo.com
Winnie Chin lebam.orange@gmail.com
Neil Java Bondoc Bondoc.jarneil@yahoo.com
Ika Soemampauw wongfuisaninspiration@gmail.com
Jenny Elianna Zhang hanzheng_zhang@hotmail.com
Daniel Catindig da_nielcatindig@yahoo.com.ph
Jennifer Chai jenniferchai@me.com
Evelyn Lesmy Ng ngevelyn528@gmail.com
Ellen Oh ohhellen@gmail.com
Beth Watson the.touch.of.fate@gmail.com
Angela Xie angelxeyes8201@gmail.com
Philberta Mak philly.maak73@gmail.com
Rayden Tae Sisomphou raydensisomphou1@gmail.com



Blogger:

Grace Nguyen nguyenhoanggrace@gmail.com
Jason Xu madhatter1871@gmail.com
Jaclyn Basanes jacala_wacala@yahoo.com
曾雪如 cyan073146@yahoo.com.tw
Chia Yi chiayi91@gmail.com
GeloYellow hellogeloyellow@gmail.com
Yonas Indrajaya yonasindrajaya@yahoo.co.id
Tiffany Kwan cheetahluver@gmail.com
Unocasanova marx5_el@yahoo.com
Daniel Cantidig da_nielcatindig@yahoo.com.ph
Irina irinaaniri11@gmail.com
Angela Xie angelxeyes8201@gmail.com
Anonymous abanes13@punahou.edu



Twitter:

My Nguyen lovely.girl32@yahoo.de
Rayden Sisomphou raydensisomphou1@gmail.com
Irina irinaaniri11@gmail.com
Kristie Liang kristieliangblue@yahoo.com
Daniel Cantidig da_nielcatindig@yahoo.com.ph
Jenna Chung jchung600@gmail.com
Jenny Zhang hanzheng_zhang@hotmail.com
Queen Lili’uokalani lilyolewis@hotmail.com
Michelle Tin pleaf321@aim.com
Jaclyn jacala_wacala@yahoo.com
Zhang Zhi Jia pandabear1992@live.com
Tracy Tang tracyxtang@hotmail.com
Maria Derpinall nadzkhez@gmail.com


2 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  2. ARE YOU IN ANY FINANCIAL NEED OR DO YOU NEED FUNDS TO START UP YOUR OWN BUSINESS? DO YOU NEED LOAN TO SETTLE YOUR DEBT OR PAY OFF YOUR BILLS OR START A NICE BUSINESS? We give out loans within the range of $5000USD (Five Thousand Dollars) to $10,000,000USD(Ten million dollars) Please understand that we are a body who is ready to help very one who is interested in promoting the economic of His or Her country. I like you to know our purpose of giving out loan to Individuals, Industries, Companies and Business Men.
    PURPOSE
    1. To Eradicate Poverty
    2. To Build the Economy
    3. To Help Build Happy Homes.
    IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE FILL THE FORM BELOW
    Personal email address:
    Name:
    Address:
    Country:
    Phone Number:
    Amount Needed:
    Loan Duration:
    Occupation:
    Monthly Income:
    Age:
    Sex:
    Have you Apply Before?
    How do you know about this Loan Company???
    Email: moorecoolloanersc.e.o@gmail.com
    Best Regards

    ReplyDelete